THE KISHA CURTIS CONSPIRACY AKA: PATRICK’S ABUSER MIGHT HAVE PLEA DEAL

Why haven’t we heard anything about Kisha Curtis’s sentence? Her last court appearance was to be on Jan 20, 2012. It was rumored she had received a plea deal but nothing was ever released stating the details…why?…hmmmmm. Now it appears according to Captain Yocum of the NJSPCA that she has a NEW court date scheduled for April 19, 2012. Why is this case taking so long to prosecute? How much does the people of New Jersey want to pay for her public defender and extended court dates? Woman Up Kisha Curtis and take your punishment for tethering a starving dog to a stairwell without food or water, and moving on like you were simply leaving an old couch on the curb for the garbage man. Your actions initiated a movement that says “we the protectors of our four-legged companions” have united and will not stop until you are brought to justice. But the bigger question is why is the court system afraid to proceed with this case? What could possibly be the motive for extending yet another court date? If a court system has difficulty prosecuting such a cut and dried case of animal cruelty and abandonment…then what does it say about our court systems when they are prosecuting other cases such as child murder? Oh wait…that’s right…they let them go such as Casey Anthony.

17 Responses

  1. It’s simple…the court system wants all us who care about this case and other animal abuse cases to simply forget and go away so they can let her off with a slap on the wrist. Until everybody gets on board with the horrible truths happening out there to innocent animals, there will be no justice and NO consequences. The horrors will continue because innocent animals in our culture, are treated as property. Abused and dead children aren’t treated much better, so what do we expect?…NOTHING!

  2. Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual post amazing. Wonderful process!

  3. I drop a leave a response when I like a article on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. Usually it is caused by the fire communicated in the article I read. And after this article THE KISHA CURTIS CONSPIRACY AKA: PATRICK’S ABUSER MIGHT HAVE PLEA DEAL | Dogs,Cats, and crap I talk about. I was moved enough to drop a comment ;) I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or do a few of the comments look like coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list every one of all your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  4. You could definitely see your expertise in the article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

  6. Hi, I read your blogs like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  7. Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these details.

  8. Thank you for any other informative website. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal method? I have a challenge that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  9. Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  10. Amazing issues here. I’m very happy to peer your article. Thanks so much and I am taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  11. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This put up actually made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  12. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

  13. It’s genuinely very difficult in this active life to listen news on TV, thus I just use world wide web for that reason, and take the most recent news.

  14. It’s amazing to go to see this site and reading the views of all friends about this post, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  15. Hello, all the time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

