BEST PATRICK THE MIRACLE DOG VIDEO YET-LUV IT

I luv it…that’s all I got…

5 Responses

  1. Yup, I am sitting here crying now, so happy for him!!

  2. What a beautiful gallery of that sweet baby boy PATRICK who i Love even more because of your video. Music is perfect!! Still crying. Go PATRICK you look great XO

  3. Just watched the video ,boy it made me cry what a beautiful video. Patrick i LOVE you!!! All the way from Tasmania, a little island south of Australia, you have my heart,please keep getting better youve stolen a lot of aussie hearts!

  4. Had searched the web for the Latest Update on Patrick just to see how he was going and found this site! Such a beautiful collection of photos which made me cry. What an brave little angel he is – and he’s absolutely adored! My heart is yours.

Leave a Reply

