NOPE-STILL DON’T BELIEVE KEN SAKURAI ABOUT JAPAN’S LOST DOGS

Ken Sakurai has now reported the owners of the two missing dogs from Japan‘s tsunami have been found. Supposedly…the dog‘s licensed owner is deceased, however the wife and son have been found. Sakuari  issued a report on April 25, (Or as I like to say “he made something else up”) that the white setter was delivered to a family friend and the springer spaniel is still staying with the veterinarian monitoring a leg infection.

Now let me get this straight…I WISH THIS TO BE TRUE…I HOPE THIS TO BE TRUE…I JUST DON’T “BELIEVE” THIS TO BE TRUE.

I still stand by my original statement.  A picture or video could be made of the dogs and it would in no way threaten their whereabouts or wellbeing.  It would only put millions of minds at ease and probably inspire millions more to donate to Japan’s rescue efforts.  And yes…it would be nice if everybody donated regardless of the dogs rescue…but not everybody does. 

“Supposedly” Sakurai spoke with the widow over the phone and she apologized to him for the abuse he has taken because of the dogs….and once again…pigs fly. He claims he has been getting hate mail and death threats and now the widow is concerned if her identify is known…she will also receive death threats?

OK…wait a minute….what? Why would she receive death threats? I’m not so sure Sakurai received them. I’m sure he has received angry emails and posts on his Facebook page. You know…the facebook page where he talks about how limited his communication is and cannot get a “picture” of the rescued dogs. Oh wait a minute…he changed his mind and said he promised the “biker rescue guys” that he wouldn’t disclose the location because of a samurai honor thing. I didn’t think they samurai’s still did that. Hell..I didn’t think there was still such a thing as samurai’s.

If a video ever emerges of the rescued dogs together once again and Sakurai was actually behind the rescue, I will call him personally…I will post on his Facebook page…I will “like” his Facebook page….I will become a Samurai warrior in his honor…I will admit I was wrong…and believe me…that is not easy for me.

So…come on Sakurai…make me out to be a liar…and post the video.

6 Responses

  1. Another article that was enjoyable to read. You have a great writing style. Thank you for another great to read article.

  2. […] Nope-still Don’t Believe Ken Sakurai About Japan’s Lost Dogs (tcastle.wordpress.com) […]

  3. tcastle

    Thank you. You are accurate in your judgement.

    Kenn Sakurai never rescued two loyal tsunami dogs.

    White setter has been missing since March 14, 2011.
    Even now, their owner has been looking for white dog.

    Brown tan dog was found by her owner in March 2011.

    http://www18.atwiki.jp/2dogs/pages/1.html

Leave a Reply

